If you’re looking for some feel good films from up and coming, talented filmmakers, we’ve got you covered. The season premiere of Zee TV’s “Cine Shortz” Season 2, hosted by Asra Arif, highlights three short films that focus on the theme of happiness.

The films include “Mr. Happy Man” from director Matt Morris, “Going Home” from director Eden Villarba, and “Rang Raaz” from director Hamza Bangash. Each film aims to define what it means to be truly happy.

In Morris’ “Mr. Happy Man,” an 88-year-old Bermudian Johnny Barnes devotes six hours every day to an endearing traffic ritual that has made him one of the island’s most cherished citizens. The film won Best Documentary Short at the Sidewalk Film Festival and the Audience Awards Best Short Film at the AFI-Discovery Channel SilverDocs.

Watch: Cine Shortz Season 2 Episode 1

“Going Home” tells the tale of a man who attempts to find himself and the meaning of home while lost in another country. The film shows how happiness flourishes when people come together and love each other.

Bangash’s short film “Rang Raaz” is about a Hindu-Muslim couple who elope one night in Pakistan. As day breaks they must reckon with the consequences. The story is as relevant in today’s modern world as it was years ago.

Episode 1 is now available online at www.zeeoriginals.com/cine-shortz-2.

“Cine Shortz” airs every Sunday on Zee TV.

ZEE TV US 7pm ET / 4pm PT

CANADA 6pm ET / 3pm PT

CARIBBEAN 6:30AST