Shahid Kapoor arrives at IIFA Awards 2014
IIFA Awards Facebook

The International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Awards 2014 will be held from April 23-26 at Tampa Bay, Florida, USA. Most Bollywood stars attending the awards have already arrived at the venue,  while some have chosen to stay back in India to vote in the general elections.

The IIFA Awards this year will be anchored by Shahid Kapoor and Farhan Akhtar – the second consecutive year of their hosting. Celebs to perform include Hrithik Roshan, Priyanka Chopra, Madhuri Dixit-Nene, Saif Ali Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Bipasha Basu, Pritam and Vir Das, among others. Choreography will be by Shiamak Davar.

Bollywood celebs have recorded a video message inviting fans for the IIFA Weekend. Do take a look.