New Delhi, May 5 (ANI): Campaigning will end this evening for 64 parliamentary constituencies, spread across seven states, which will go to polls on Wednesday in the eighth phase of Lok Sabha elections.

The constituencies going to polls are, remaining 25 in Andhra Pradesh, seven in Bihar, all four in Himachal Pradesh, remaining two in Jammu and Kashmir, 15 in Uttar Pradesh, all five in Uttarakhand and six in West Bengal.

175 Assembly constituencies located in the Seemandhra region of Andhra Pradesh will also go to polls on Wednesday.

In Uttar Pradesh, campaigning has reached its peak. The campaign battle is all set to get fierce in eastern Uttar Pradesh, with Narendra Modi stepping into Rahul Gandhi‘s territory in Amethi today.