New Delhi, Mar. 13: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) announced its third list comprising of 75 candidates for the Lok Sabha polls on Thursday.  Senior leader Sushma Swaraj will contest from Vidisha in Madhya Pradesh while late Pramod Mahajan’s daughter Poonam Mahajan will be pitched from Mumbai North Central. (Read: Decoding India’s Top 5 Political Party Symbols)

BJP leader Kirti Azad will be contesting from Darbhang, Narendra Singh Tomar from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, Ravindra Pandey from Giridih, Ramtahal Chaudhary from Ranchi, and Sudarshan Bhagat from Lohardaga. (Read: Shiv Sena Still Upset with the BJP)

Also, Jayanth Sinha, son of Yashwant Sinha will be contesting from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, Rajiv Pratap Rudy from Saran, Giriraj Singh from Nawada, Shahnawaz Hussain from Bhagalpur, and SS Ahluwali replaced Jaswant Singh and will fight for the Darjeeling seat.

(With inputs from ANI and IANS)