Jammu, Apr 9 (PTI) In a minor reshuffle, 11 Superintendents of Police (SPs) including three traffic police officers in Jammu and Kashmir were transferred today.

Senior Superintendent of Police (Traffic, City) Jammu Nisha Nathyal, SSP (Traffic, Rural) Kashmir Aijaz Ahmed Bhat, Additional SP (Traffic, Srinagar) Muzaffar Ahmed Shah and SP Traffic Rural Jammu Shaheen Wahid were posted in Battalions as commandants and deputy commandants.

Nisha Nathyal was transferred and posted as commandant 10th battalion of Indian Reserve Police (IRP), while Aijaz Ahmed Bhat was posted as Commandant 13th battalion of IRP, the transfer order said.

Muzaffar Hussain Shah was posted as SP Traffic Rural Kashmir, while SP Traffic Rural Jammu Shaheen Wahid was posted as Deputy Commandant of 24th battalion of IRP, it said.

Additional SP of Ramban Mushtaq Ahmed has been posted as SP Traffic rural Jammu, while Deputy Commandant of 16th battalion of IRP Mubashir Hussain has been posted as Additional SP Traffic Srinagar city, the order said.

This is published unedited from the PTI feed.