Bengaluru, May 19 (PTI) Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to field first in the second qualifier of Indian Premier League (IPL) here today.

Mitchell McClenaghan is injured and Mitchell Johnson has been included in the MI team, while Ankit Rajpoot and Colin de Grandhomme replaced Yusuf Pathan and Trent Boult in the KKR playing XI, respectively.

The winner of this game will play the final against Rising Pune Supergiants.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Gautam Gambhir (capt), Ishank Jaggi, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Colin de Grandhomme

Mumbai Indians: Lendl Simmons, Parthiv Patel, Rohit Sharma (capt), Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell Johnson, Karn Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga.

This is published unedited from the PTI feed.