The Star Parivaar Awards 2017 is one of the most prestigious awards. The best deserving actors will be honoured tonight for all the efforts that they’ve put. These artistes have been waiting since a year for this day and it is here! Some of the stars graced the red carpet and they looked absolutely stunning. Coming to the awards, the favorite jodi of Star Plus – Karan Patel and Divyanka Tripathi have walked away with the most prestigious award. Karan has won the award for Favourite Pita and Divyanka bagged the award for Favourite Maa.

Let’s take a look at the list winners who have won at the Star Parivaar Awards 2017.

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female category): Surbhi Chandna from Ishqbaaaz

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male category): Kunal Jaisingh a.k.a. Omkara from Dil Boley Oberoi

Dabur Fresh Face Award: Aastha from Ek Aastha Aisi Bhi

Most Stylish Sadasya Award: Bollywood actress Sonakshi Sinha and Swetlana

Favorite Judge Award: Karan Johar for Dil Hai Hindustani and Remo D’Souza for Dance Plus

Favorite Beti Award: Durga from the show Meri Durga and Avni from Naamkaran.

Favorite Beta Award: Nakuul Mehta a.k.a. Shivay from Ishqbaaz (ALSO READ: Star Parivaar Awards 2017 red carpet: Pooja Banerjee and Shweta Basu make heads turn with their stunning appearance)

Favorite Saas Award: Ammaji from Mere Anganey Mein

Favourite Sasur Award: Naitik from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite Jodi Award: Karthik and Naira from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite International Jodi: Anika and Shivay for Ishqbaaz

Nayi Soch Award: Kya Kasoor Hai Amala Kya

Favourite Pati Award :  Chandra from ChandraNandini and Kartik from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite Patni Award: Nandini  from Chandra Nandini  and Kaira Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best Bahu Award: Gopi bahu aka DevoleenaBhattacharjee