Dubai, Mar. 10: ICC has announced the match officials and the schedule of warm-up matches for the ICC World Twenty20 Bangladesh 2014 that commences on March 16 with the final on April 6.

According to the ICC, the match referees” who will share the responsibilities throughout the tournament amongst themselves would be David Boon, Ranjan Madugalle, Roshan Mahanama and Javagal Srinath of the Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Match Referees.(Read: West Indies vs England Preview)

There would be 11 of the Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Umpires sharing on-field responsibilities namely: Aleem Dar, Kumar Dharmasena, Steve Davis, Marais Erasmus, Ian Gould, Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough, Nigel Llong, Bruce Oxenford, Paul Reiffel and Rod Tucker, as well as Billy Bowden, Ranmore Martinesz and S. Ravi.

ICC will announce the appointments for the women”s play off matches, all semi-finals and the two finals in due course. The details of all the forthcoming ICC events can be viewed on, which would be updated regularly. (ANI)