Watch the Free Live Streaming of  the fourth match of the tournament, played between India and Pakistan, Asia Cup match at Dhaka on Saturday. Also Read: Catch the Live Updates of the match here The IND vs PAK Asia Cup 2016 match will be telecast on Star Sports 1/HD. The match can be watched online as well. The free live streaming of the IND vs PAK will be available on the official website of here. Viewers can log on to Gazi TV for Live Telecast and streaming services. Catch all action from the first match of the Asia Cup by checking out the live streaming from GAZI TV here. Pakistan viewers can also log onto PTV Sports for services of the match. The India vs Pakistan encounter can be viewed in the live streaming here

India have been in fine Twenty 20 (T20) form off late, winning five of their last six games and walk into this game as favourites to win the tie and make it two out of two. The Pakistanis can be never be ruled out and their record in big tournaments speak for itself. They turn up when the chips are down and can leave their opposition flummoxed. They have a tall order though and will need to play out their skins to win this contest. ALSO CATCH: India vs Pakistan, Live Cricket Score Updates of Asia Cup 2016 here.

Asia Cup has been a happy hunting ground for Pakistan. Out of the last 10 meetings, they have beaten India five times in the tournament. However, in T20s, it is India who have the clear edge winning five of their six meetings with Pakistan. Pakistan’s pace trio – Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz and Mohammad Amir play a very important part in this fixture. If they can get a couple of wickets early on, who knows how this contest will end up.  Also Catch: India Vs Pakistan Live Cricket Score.


Pakistan: Shahid Afridi (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Immad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Babar Azam, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Aamir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan, Rumman Raees, Wahab Riaz, Khurram Manzoor.

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.