Kolkata Knight Riders square-off against Gujarat Lions in the match number 23 of Indian Premier League 2017. The live telecast of KKR vs. GL match will be available on Sony SIX/HD, Sony MAX and Sony ESPN/HD. The match starts at 8 PM Indian Standard Time (IST). Those of you looking to catch the action online can access HotStar for free live streaming.

KKR is all set to host GL at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata. The Kolkata team has been phenomenal right from the beginning this year. They have won four matches and lost just the one game and they are currently at the second position on points table.

There has been no individual hero for KKR in their journey so far and every player is backing each other. Kolkata will be looking to continue their winning streak when they clash with Gujarat. Also Read: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions, IPL 2017, Match 23 Preview: Gujarat face uphill battle at Eden Gardens

On the other hand, GL campaign in this IPL is contrasting than off KKR’s campaign. Out of their five games, Gujarat have won just one and lost four games. Nothing seems to be going right for them, be it their batting or bowling, especially the spin department which has let down the team badly.

Today, GL will also be looking for revenge against KKR, as in their opening match of IPL 10, GL suffered 10 wickets defeat at the hands of KKR. Also Check: KKR vs GL- Live Score

Complete Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Gautam Gambhir (captain), Darren Bravo, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter Nile, Colin De Grandhomme, Rishi Dhawan, Sayan Ghosh, Shaikb-Al-Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Ishank Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Woakes, Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Suryakumar Yadav, Robin Uthappa (wicketkeeper) and Umesh Yadav.

Gujarat Lions:

Suresh Raina (captain), Akshadeep Nath, Shubham Agarwal, Basil Thampi, Dwayne Bravo, Chirag Suri, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Manpreet Gony, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Shadab Jakati, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Kaushik, Praveen Kumar, Brendon McCullum, Munaf Patel, Pratham Singh, Jason Roy, Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Shelly Shaurya, Nathu Singh, Dwayne Smith, Tejas Baroka and Andrew Tye.