In Match number 32, Sunrisers Hyderabad will  take on the Delhi Daredevils at the Ferozshah Kotla in the first game of the double header this Saturday. In what could only be deemed as a terrible run under the captaincy of Kevin Pietersen, Delhi Daredevils have lost 3 straight games at the Ferozshah Kotla i.e. their home games. Sunrisers on the other hand registered a great victory over the royals in their last match. They would look to continue and ride the wave of momentum that they have generated after beating the Royals at their home ground.

Delhi will hope for its batsmen to come to the party for once in the tournament. The batting has been heavily depended on the efforts of JP Duminy, who while coming really low in the batting line up has scored more runs than anyone else. Sunrisers batting is without a doubt top heavy, but their bowling can make up for that. the opening bowling pair of Dale Steyn and Bhuvaneshwar kumar is by far the the best in the tournament.

Both the teams have good chance to win this match and move up the table on virtue of their points. Once again all eyes will be on how well does the Delhi batting fare against the mighty Sunrisers bowling attack.

Teams (from):

Delhi Daredevils: Kevin Pietersen (C), Mayank Agarwal, N Coulter-Nile, Q de Kock, JP Duminy, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, S Kaul, Milind Kumar, Mohammed Shami, S Nadeem, J Neesham, W Parnell, HS Sharath, R Sharma, LR Shukla, R Shukla, R Taylor, Manoj Tiwary, S Tiwary, JD Unadkat, M Vijay and J Yadav.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Dale Steyn, David Warner, Darren Sammy, Amit Mishra, Aaron Finch, Irfan Pathan, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Brendan Taylor, Moises Henriques, Venugopala Rao, Jason Holder, S Aniruddha, Manprit Juneja, KL Rahul, Amit Paunikar, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Ashish Reddy, Chama Milind, Parveez Rasool, Prashanth Parameshwaran, Karn Sharma.

IPL 2014 Schedule: All Match Fixtures and Complete Time Table of IPL 7

IPL 2014 Points Table, Match Results and Team Standings