New Delhi, April 6: Following is the full-squad of the Mumbai Indians franchise ahead of the Indian Premier League 2018. The defending champions Mumbai Indians were selective in picking up the players at IPL 2018 auction but they did shed out big money for the players they desperately wanted to buy or retain.

However, Mumbai wanted to make sure that their proven stars Kieron Pollard and Krunal Pandya stay with them, hence they bought both the players using RTM (Right to match).

MI Squad: Rohit Sharma (retained 15 crore), Hardik Pandya (retained 11 crore), Jasprit Bumrah (retained 7 crore), Kieron Pollard (5.4 crore, RTM), Mustafizur Rahman (2.2 crore), Pat Cummins (5.4 crore), Suryakumar Yadav (3.2 crore), Krunal Pandya (8.8 crore, RTM), Ishan Kishan (6.2 crore), Rahul Chahar (1.9 crore), Evin Lewis (3.8 crore), Saurabh Tiwary (80 lakh), Ben Cutting (2.2 crore), Pradeep Sangwan (1.5 crore), JP Duminy (1 crore), Jason Behrendoff (1.5 crore), Tajinder Dhillaon (55 lakh), Sharad Lumba (20 lakh), Siddhesh Lad (20 lakh), Aditya Tare (20 lakh), Mayank Markande (20 lakh), Akila Dananjaya (50 lakh), Anukul Roy (20 lakh), Anukul Roy (20 lakh), MD Nidheesh (20 lakh)