Nathnagar Constituency Result Live Updates: Election results for Nathnagar Assembly constituency are being declared today. Nathnagar is one of the 243 Vidhan Sabha constituencies and located in Bhagalpur district in Bihar. Also Read - Bihar Assembly Election Results 2020: And The Winner is...

Results have been declared. Ali Ashraf Siddiqui of the RJD has defeated Lakshmi Kant Mandal of the JD(U) by a margin of 7756 votes to win the Nathnagar  seat.   Also Read - Bihar Assembly Election Results 2020 LIVE STREAMING: When And Where to Watch Latest Emerging Trends

In Bihar Assembly election 2015, Ajay Kumar Madal of the JD(U) defeated LJSP candidate Amar Nath Prasad alias Amar Singh Kushwaha to win from Nathnagar seat, by a margin of 4.6 per cent votes. Also Read - Ahead of Result Day in Bihar, EC Increases Vote-counting Stations to Ensure Social Distancing

The polling for Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 was held in three phases and concluded on Saturday (November 7). Counting of votes in Bihar Election Results 2020 for all the 243 Legislative Assembly seats is taking place on Tuesday (November 10).

Many exit polls have predicted thumping victory for the RJD-led Grand Alliance in Bihar saying that Tejashwi Yadav might dislodge the Nitish Kumar-led NDA alliance to become the new chief minister, while others have predicted a hung assembly.

Latest information about the leading and trailing candidates in Nathnagar Assembly election results 2020 will be updated as and when it comes.