New Delhi: Over 14,000 Aadhhar Seva Kendra run by state governments, post offices, banks and BSNL have become operational by the 4th day of unlock 1.0, which began from June 1. The Aadhaar seva kendras were shut during the lockdown period from March 25. Only towards the end of May, some Aadhaar seva kendras gradually started functioning. Also Read - Ladakh Standoff: ‘US Military to Stand With India,’ Indicates White House

  Also Read - Ladakh Standoff: India, China Disengage in Galwan; Here's How NSA Ajit Doval Managed Breakthrough | Top Developments

The UIDAI authorities have shared a list of exclusive Aadhaar Seva Kendras which are functional.

1. Sanjay Place, Agra
2. Southend Circle, Bengaluru
3. Sector 17 A, Chandigarh
4. Inderlok Metro Mall, Delhi
5. Club Road, Hubli
6. Madhapur, Hyderabad
7. Orbit Mall, Jaipur
8. Palarivattom, Kochi
9. Aakash Mall, Kota
10. Ratan Square, Lucknow
11. Vijayanagar, Mysuru
12. Saraswathipuram, Mysuru
13. New Dak Bungalow Road, Patna
14. Padri Bus Stand, Raipur
15. Kantatoli Chowk, Ranchi
16. Labbipet, Vijayawada
17. Dwaraka Nagar, Vishakhapatnam
18. Naimnagar, Warangal

The details of the centres can be checked out from here. In the rest of the areas, required permission to restart functioning from the state government concerned is awaited.