Catch the full coverage of the Lok Sabha Elections 2014 in the live streaming video of the government-controlled Rajya Sabha TV. Counting began at 8 am on May 16, and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is currently leading. Narendra Modi, BJP’s prime ministerial candidate, leads in Vadodara, Varanasi; Congress supremo Sonia Gandhi leads in Rae Bareli and BJP veteran L K Advani leads in Gandhinagar. Rahul Gandhi is leading from Amethi by over 1,000 votes.

The BJP’s Uma Bharti leads in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, and Mulayam Singh Yadav of the Samajwadi Party leads in Mainpuri. Bollywood actor Vinod Khanna, a BJP candidate, leads from Gurdaspur in UP, and actress Hema Malini from Mathura for the BJP.

Get Live Updates of Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 here and Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 Live Analysis