Narendra Modi took oath as India’s 15th Prime Minister at an elaborate swearing-in ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi on May 26 at 6 pm IST.

Modi’s team – his Council of Ministers, including Cabinet ministers, state and independent charge members were announced at the oath ceremony. Predictably, he has awarded his foot soldiers like Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Smriti Irani, Arun Jaitley, Najma Heptullah, Prakash Javdekar and a few others with important portfolios.

Here’s the Full list of 46 members of Narendra Modi’s ministers. Watch video for the information in Hindi.