Royal Challengers Bangalore has been one of the hardest working and well-deserved teams in the nine seasons of Indian Premier League. The runners up of IPL 9 are all set to change things around in VIVO IPL 2017 after having tough luck in the previous seasons. The team, led by Indian Cricket team captain, Virat Kohli, has been striving hard to win the IPL trophy but have not yet succeeded. IPL 10, which is set to being on April 5, 2017, will have a pumped up RCB who are looking to break their bad luck this season. The team, which boasts of making the second most expensive buy at the IPL Auctions now have a dream team led by captain Kohli. Royal Challengers Bangalore will play their first match against the defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad in the first match of IPL 10. Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule announced: Download VIVO IPL 10 complete time table in PDF with venue details.

Royal Challengers Bangalore put their money on England’s fastest bowler, Tymal Mills, aiming to strengthen their bowling side of the team. The team also added Pawan Negi and Ankit Chaudhary on their bowling side. The team which has an incredible battling front with Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Shane Watson forming the core have always been sidelined because of the lack of bowlers, which has changed this year. Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2017 Schedule: Download Time Table of KKR Matches in VIVO IPL 2017 in PDF with venue details

New Zealand cricketer, Daniel Vettori is coaching Royal Challengers Bangalore who is looking to make their first win in this season. Rahul Dravid was the icon player of the team when the IPL series began back in 2008. RCB will be playing fourteen matches in the tenth season of Indian Premier League. Out of these fourteen matches, seven will be played on Royal Challenger Bangalore’s home ground, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Match Fixtures: Time Table of RCB Matches in IPL T20 Cricket Tournament

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 full timetable

You can download the complete schedule of all Royal Challengers Bangalore matches by saving the above image in JPEG or PDF format. Royal Challengers Bangalore fans can also bookmark the page by pressing CTRL+D to have an easy access to their favourite team’s matches schedule. Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 Schedule: Download Time Table of MI Matches in VIVO IPL 2017 in PDF with venue details.

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad for IPL 2017: Virat Kohli (C), AB De Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Kedar Jadhav (WK), Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel badree, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Iqbal Abdulla, KL Rahul (WK), Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tymal Mills, Billy Stanlake, Pawan Negi, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Chaudhary.