Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup 2019

ICC cricket world cup 2019 - points table

match won loss tie no result points net run rate
  • Anthony De Mello Trophy, 2021, 3rd Test Match

    IND

    99/3

    33.0 ov

    VS

    LIVE

    ENG

    112

    48.4 ov

    IND trail by 13 runs

    Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Australia in New Zealand, 5 T20I Series, 2021, 2nd T20I Match

    AUS

    215/8

    20.0 ov

    VS

    LIVE

    NZ

    219/7

    20.0 ov

    New Zealand beat Australia by 4 runs

    University Oval, Dunedin

  • Anthony De Mello Trophy, 2021, 4th Test Match

    IND

    VS

    ENG

    04 Mar 2021 09:30 IST - 08 Mar 2021

    Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Australia in New Zealand, 5 T20I Series, 2021, 5th T20I Match

    NZ

    VS

    AUS

    07 Mar 2021 08:30 IST

    Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

  • Australia in New Zealand, 5 T20I Series, 2021, 3rd T20I Match

    NZ

    VS

    AUS

    03 Mar 2021 11:30 IST

    Westpac Stadium, Wellington

  • Australia in New Zealand, 5 T20I Series, 2021, 4th T20I Match

    NZ

    VS

    AUS

    05 Mar 2021 11:30 IST

    Eden Park, Auckland

  • Australia in New Zealand, 2021, Live Score, 3rd T20I Match

    NZ

    VS

    AUS

    03 Mar 2021 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Westpac Stadium, Wellington

  • England in India, 2021, Live Score, 4th Test Match

    IND

    VS

    ENG

    04 Mar 2021 09:30 IST | 04:00 GMT - 08 Mar 2021

    Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Australia in New Zealand, 2021, Live Score, 4th T20I Match

    NZ

    VS

    AUS

    05 Mar 2021 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Eden Park, Auckland

  • Australia in New Zealand, 2021, Live Score, 5th T20I Match

    NZ

    VS

    AUS

    07 Mar 2021 08:30 IST | 03:00 GMT

    Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

  • England in India, 2021, Live Score, 1st T20I Match

    IND

    VS

    ENG

    12 Mar 2021 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT

    Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Australia in New Zealand, 2021, Live Score, 1st T20I Match

    NZ

    184/5

    20.0

    VS

    AUS

    131/5

    17.3

    New Zealand beat Australia by 53 runs

  • England in India, 2021, Live Score, 2nd Test Match

    IND

    329

    95.5

    VS

    ENG

    134

    59.5

    India beat England by 317 runs

  • West Indies in Bangladesh, 2021, Live Score, 2nd Test Match

    BAN

    296

    96.5

    VS

    WI

    409

    142.2

    West Indies beat Bangladesh by 17 runs

  • South Africa in Pakistan, 2021, Live Score, 3rd T20I Match

    PAK

    169/6

    18.4

    VS

    SA

    164/8

    20.0

    Pakistan beat South Africa by 4 wickets

  • South Africa in Pakistan, 2021, Live Score, 2nd T20I Match

    PAK

    144/7

    20.0

    VS

    SA

    145/4

    16.2

    South Africa beat Pakistan by 6 wickets

हिंदी न्यूज़

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 News