Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup 2019

Fixtures

May 2019

Match 1

Thursday, 30th May

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

South Africa

England beat South Africa by 104 runs

Match 2

Friday, 31st May

15:00 (IST)

West Indies

VS

Pakistan

West Indies beat Pakistan by 7 wickets

June 2019

Match 3

Saturday, 1st June

15:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

Sri Lanka

New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets

Match 4

Saturday, 1st June

18:00 (IST)

Afghanistan

VS

Australia

Australia beat Afghanistan by 7 wickets

Match 5

Sunday, 2nd June

15:00 (IST)

South Africa

VS

Bangladesh

Bangladesh beat South Africa by 21 runs

Match 6

Monday, 3rd June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Pakistan

Pakistan beat England by 14 runs

Match 7

Tuesday, 4th June

15:00 (IST)

Afghanistan

VS

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka beat Afghanistan by 34 runs (D/L method)

Match 8

Wednesday, 5th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

South Africa

India beat South Africa by 6 wickets

Match 9

Wednesday, 5th June

18:00 (IST)

Bangladesh

VS

New Zealand

New Zealand beat Bangladesh by 2 wickets

Match 10

Thursday, 6th June

15:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

West Indies

Australia beat West Indies by 15 runs

Match 11

Friday, 7th June

15:00 (IST)

Pakistan

VS

Sri Lanka

Match Abandoned

Match 12

Saturday, 8th June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Bangladesh

England beat Bangladesh by 106 runs

Match 13

Saturday, 8th June

18:00 (IST)

Afghanistan

VS

New Zealand

New Zealand beat Afghanistan by 7 wickets

Match 14

Sunday, 9th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Australia

India beat Australia by 36 runs

Match 15

Monday, 10th June

15:00 (IST)

South Africa

VS

West Indies

Match Abandoned

Match 16

Tuesday, 11th June

15:00 (IST)

Bangladesh

VS

Sri Lanka

Match Abandoned

Match 17

Wednesday, 12th June

15:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

Pakistan

Australia beat Pakistan by 41 runs

Match 18

Thursday, 13th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

New Zealand

Match Abandoned

Match 19

Friday, 14th June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

West Indies

England beat West Indies by 8 wickets

Match 20

Saturday, 15th June

15:00 (IST)

Sri Lanka

VS

Australia

Australia beat Sri Lanka by 87 runs

Match 21

Saturday, 15th June

18:00 (IST)

South Africa

VS

Afghanistan

South Africa beat Afghanistan by 9 wickets (D/L method)

Match 22

Sunday, 16th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Pakistan

India beat Pakistan by 89 runs (D/L method)

Match 23

Monday, 17th June

15:00 (IST)

West Indies

VS

Bangladesh

Bangladesh beat West Indies by 7 wickets

Match 24

Tuesday, 18th June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Afghanistan

England beat Afghanistan by 150 runs

Match 25

Wednesday, 19th June

15:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

South Africa

New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets

Match 26

Thursday, 20th June

15:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

Bangladesh

Australia beat Bangladesh by 48 runs

Match 27

Friday, 21st June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Sri Lanka

Headingley, Leeds 09:30 UK

Match 28

Saturday, 22nd June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Afghanistan

The Rose Bowl, Southampton 09:30 UK

Match 29

Saturday, 22nd June

18:00 (IST)

West Indies

VS

New Zealand

Old Trafford, Manchester 12:30 UK

Match 30

Sunday, 23rd June

15:00 (IST)

Pakistan

VS

South Africa

Lord's, London 09:30 UK

Match 31

Monday, 24th June

15:00 (IST)

Bangladesh

VS

Afghanistan

The Rose Bowl, Southampton 09:30 UK

Match 32

Tuesday, 25th June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Australia

Lord's, London 09:30 UK

Match 33

Wednesday, 26th June

15:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

Pakistan

Edgbaston, Birmingham 09:30 UK

Match 34

Thursday, 27th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

West Indies

Old Trafford, Manchester 09:30 UK

Match 35

Friday, 28th June

15:00 (IST)

Sri Lanka

VS

South Africa

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 09:30 UK

Match 36

Saturday, 29th June

15:00 (IST)

Pakistan

VS

Afghanistan

Headingley, Leeds 09:30 UK

Match 37

Saturday, 29th June

18:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

Australia

Lord's, London 12:30 UK

Match 38

Sunday, 30th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

England

Edgbaston, Birmingham 09:30 UK

July 2019

Match 39

Monday, 1st July

15:00 (IST)

Sri Lanka

VS

West Indies

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 09:30 UK

Match 40

Tuesday, 2nd July

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Bangladesh

Edgbaston, Birmingham 09:30 UK

Match 41

Wednesday, 3rd July

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

New Zealand

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 09:30 UK

Match 42

Thursday, 4th July

15:00 (IST)

Afghanistan

VS

West Indies

Headingley, Leeds 09:30 UK

Match 43

Friday, 5th July

15:00 (IST)

Pakistan

VS

Bangladesh

Lord's, London 09:30 UK

Match 44

Saturday, 6th July

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Sri Lanka

Headingley, Leeds 09:30 UK

Match 45

Saturday, 6th July

18:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

South Africa

Old Trafford, Manchester 12:30 UK

1st Semi

Tuesday, 9th July

15:00 (IST)

1st Place

VS

4th Place

Old Trafford, Manchester 09:30 UK

2nd Semi

Thursday, 11th July

15:00 (IST)

2nd Place

VS

3rd Place

Edgbaston, Birmingham 09:30 UK

Final Match

Sunday, 14th July

15:00 (IST)

T.B.C.

VS

T.B.C.

Lord's, London 09:30 UK

  • ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019, Match 27

    ENG

    VS

    LIVE

    SL

    Match begins at 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)

    Headingley, Leeds

  • ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019, Live Score, Match 25

    NZ

    245/6

    48.3

    VS

    SA

    241/6

    49.0

    New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets

  • ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019, Live Score, Match 24

    ENG

    397/6

    50.0

    VS

    AFG

    247/8

    50.0

    England beat Afghanistan by 150 runs

  • ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019, Live Score, Match 23

    WI

    321/8

    50.0

    VS

    BAN

    322/3

    41.3

    Bangladesh beat West Indies by 7 wickets

  • ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019, Live Score, Match 22

    IND

    336/5

    50.0

    VS

    PAK

    212/6

    40.0

    India beat Pakistan by 89 runs (D/L method)

  • ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019, Live Score, Match 21

    SA

    131/1

    28.4

    VS

    AFG

    125

    34.1

    South Africa beat Afghanistan by 9 wickets (D/L method)

हिंदी न्यूज़

points table

  Match Won Loss Tie Points

Australia

6 5 1 0 10

New Zealand

5 4 0 0 9

England

5 4 1 0 8

India

4 3 0 0 7

Bangladesh

6 2 3 0 5

Sri Lanka

5 1 2 0 4

West Indies

5 1 3 0 3

South Africa

6 1 4 0 3

Pakistan

5 1 3 0 3

Afghanistan

5 0 5 0 0

Most runs in World Cup 2019

David Warner (AUS)447

Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)425

Aaron Finch (AUS)396

Joe Root (ENG)367

Rohit Sharma (IND)319

Most wickets in World Cup 2019

Mitchell Starc (AUS)15

Mohammad Amir (PAK)13

Jofra Archer (ENG)12

Lockie Ferguson (NZ)11

Pat Cummins (AUS)11