Home » Cricket » Series » Indian Premier League, 2019 » Orange Cap

Indian Premier League, 2019 - Orange Cap

The highest run-getter throughout the season in the Indian Premier League (IPL) is awarded the Orange Cap. The Cap keeps changing its owner as and when someone tops the most runs list. Players like Shaun Marsh (2008), Matthew Hayden (2009), Sachin Tendulkar (2010), Chris Gayle (2011 & 2012), Michael Hussey (2013), Robin Uthappa (2014) and David Warner (2015) have donned the Orange Cap so far. Who will end up winning this prestigious cap?
List of Highest Run Scorer Batsmen in Indian Premier League, 2019