Home » Cricket » Series » Indian Premier League, 2019 » Purple Cap

Indian Premier League, 2019 - Purple Cap

With batsmen getting the Orange Cap, highest wicket-taker of the season dons the Purple Cap. The Purple Cap, just like its orange counterpart, sees various owners and eventually settles down with the highest wicket-taker. Players like Sohail Tanvir (2008), RP Singh (2009), Pragyan Ojha (2010), Lasith Malinga (2011), Morne Morkel (2012), Dwayne Bravo (2013 & 2015) andMohit Sharma (2014) have donned the Orange Cap so far. Who will end up winning this prestigious cap
List of Highest Wicket Bowler in Indian Premier League, 2019