New Delhi, June 8: The first allotment list of CLAT 2018 has been published. The candidates, who had cleared the CLAT 2018 exam, can visit and access the allotment list. The Supreme Court had on Wednesday refused to stay the counselling of Common Law Admission Test 2018 or CLAT 2018. Also Read - CLAT 2018: Supreme Court Refuses to Stay Counselling of Common Law Admission Test

The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) result for 2018 were released on May 31 at its official website after the Supreme Court gave its nod to declare the result. The Court permitted the National University of Advanced Legal Studies to go ahead with the declaration of results scheduled for May 31, 2018. Also Read - CLAT 2018: Technical Glitches, Faulty Systems Reported at Exam Centres, Student's Register Complaints Over Social Media

The CLAT is an all India common entrance examination, conducted on the rotational basis by 19 National Law Universities (NLUs) for admissions to their UG and PG degree programmes. Also Read - CLAT 2018 Admit Card to Release Tomorrow at, Check Important Details

The 19 participating NLU’s in the order of their year of establishment are:

1. National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru

2. National Academy of Legal Study and Research (NALSAR), University of Law, Hyderabad

3. National Law Institute University (NLIU), Bhopal

4. The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata

5. National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur

6. Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur

7. Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar

8. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU), Lucknow

9. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Punjab

10. Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna

11. The National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), Kochi

12. National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack

13. National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL), Ranchi

14. National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Assam

15. Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Visakhapatnam

16. Tamil Nadu National Law School (TNNLS), Tiruchirappalli

17. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai

18. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Nagpur

19. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad

The nineteen NLUs offer five-year integrated Under-Graduate Law Programmes leading to the award of a degree in Law as per their respective nomenclature.