The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) result for 2018 has been released today at its official website after the Supreme Court gave its nod to declare the result. The Court permitted the National University of Advanced Legal Studies to go ahead with the declaration of results scheduled for May 31, 2018. The CLAT is an all India common entrance examination, conducted on rotational basis by 19 National Law Universities (NLUs) for admissions to their UG and PG degree programmes. Also Read - Common Law Admission Test 2018: Supreme Court Refuses to Stay on Announcement of CLAT Results

Here’s how to check CLAT Result 2018:

Step 1: Visit the official website of Common Law Admission Test — Also Read - CLAT 2018 Admit Card to Release Tomorrow at, Check Important Details

Step 2: Open the link of result 2018 on homepage

Step 3: Enter your roll number and other details and submit

Step 4: The results will be displayed, download and take a printout for future reference

The 19 participating NLU’s in the order of their year of establishment are:

1. National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru
2. National Academy of Legal Study and Research (NALSAR), University of Law, Hyderabad
3. National Law Institute University (NLIU), Bhopal
4. The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata
5. National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur
6. Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur
7. Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar
8. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU), Lucknow
9. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Punjab
10. Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna
11. The National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), Kochi
12. National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack
13. National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL), Ranchi
14. National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Assam
15. Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Visakhapatnam
16. Tamil Nadu National Law School (TNNLS), Tiruchirappalli
17. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai
18. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Nagpur
19. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad

The nineteen NLUs offer five-year integrated Under-Graduate Law Programmes leading to the award of a degree in Law as per their respective nomenclature.