UP Board Result 2018: The Uttar Pradesh Madyamik Shiksha Parishad (UPMSP) has will release the UP Board Result 2018 for class 10 and 12 today at the official website upresults.nic.in. The UP Board has allotted two designated official websites for declaration of results. Students should not get confused with where and how to search their results. Students, who had appeared for UP class 10 and 12 exams, can check their results on the official website upmspresults.up.nic.in and upresults.nic.inClick here for LIVE News Updates on UP Board class 10, 12 Result 2018.Also Read - UPMSP Big UPDATE: UP Board Changes Class 9th Exam Pattern | Check Important Details Here

Here’s How to Check UP Board Class 10 and 12 Result 2018: Also Read - UP Board Exams 2022: UPMSP New Pattern To Be Applicable For Half-yearly Exam, Check Details Here

Step 1: Students need to visit either of the official websites of UP board at upmspresults.up.nic.in and upresults.nic.in Also Read - UP Board Exams 2021: UPMSP Announces Improvement Exams Date for Class 10 and 12, Here's How You Can Register Via upmsp.edu.in

Step 2: Go to the link UP Board class 10th and 12th results

Step 3: Enter your Roll no and enter your School Code (As mentioned in the admit card)

Step 4: Submit and get your result

Step 5: Save your board exam results for future reference.

Since lakhs of students would be checking their results, the website is likely to get a little slow. The students are requested to stay calm and check their results again.

Students are advised to keep calm and be positive for their UP Board class 10th and 12th results.

The UP Board examination this year started earlier, compared to previous years. The UP class 10 and 12 exams started on February 6, 2018, the UP Board Class 10 examination concluded on February 22 and the UP Board Class 12 examination ended on March 12, 2018. A total of 37,12,508 students took the class 10 exam and nearly 30,17,032 appeared for the class 12 examination. This year over 67 lakh students appeared for the UP Board Examination 2018.