Hyderabad, May 16 : YSRCP nominee Y S Avinash Reddy is leading by 28,000 votes in Kadapa Lok Sabha seat after the completion of fourth round.
YSRCP candidate P Mithun Reddy is leading by 24,000 over his nearest BJP rival and former Union minister D Purandeswari in Rajampet.
In Visakhapatnam LS seat, BJP candidate K Haribabu is leading by about 40,000 votes over his YSRCP rival Y S Vijayamma.


Get Live Updates of Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 here.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 Live Analysis