Like each year, IIFA Awards were held this year as well. The 19th edition of the Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Awards was held over the weekend that just went by in Bangkok’s Siam Niramit Theatre. Ranbir Kapoor, Varun Dhawan, Arjun Kapoor, Karan Johar, Shraddha Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Riteish Deshmukh, Dia Mirza, Konkona Sen Sharma turned up in the fashionable best at the green carpet of IIFA 2018. Also Read - Watch: Old Video of Irrfan Khan Reciting ‘Thakur Ka Kuan’ Goes Viral, Netizens Are Reminded of Hathras Horror

Talking about the awards, Vidya Balan’s Tumhari Sulu won the Best Film award while Saket Chaudhary who helmed the much talked about Hindi Medium won the Best Director award. Sridevi and Irrfan Khan won the Best Actor award for their powerful performances in Mom and Hindi Medium respectively. Take a look at the complete winners’ list of IIFA Awards 2018 below: Also Read - Irrfan Khan's Wife Sutapa Sikdar on Inside vs Outsider Debate: He Didn't Get a Cover Page of a Film Magazine

Best Film: Tumhari Sulu Also Read - Irrfan Khan's Wife Sutapa Sikdar Appeals For Legalisation of CBD Oil in India

Best Director: Saket Chaudhary – Hindi Medium

Best Actor (Female): Sridevi – Mom

Best Actor (Male): Irrfan Khan – Hindi Medium

Best Actor In Supporting Role (Female): Meher Vij – Secret Superstar

Best Actor In Supporting Role (Male): Nawazzuddin Siddiqui – Mom

Best Story: Amit V Masurkar – Newton

Best Music Direction: Amaal Mallik, Tanishk Bagchi, Akhil Sachdeva – Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Background Score: Pritam – Jagga Jasoos

Best Screenplay: Nitesh Tiwari, Shreyas Jain – Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Dialogues: Hitesh Kewalya – Shubh Mangal Saavdhan

Best Choreography: Vijay Ganguly and Ruel Dausan Varindani, Galti Se Mistake (Jagga Jasoos)

Best Cinematography: Marcin Laskawiec, Usc – Tiger Zinda Hai

Best Editing: Shweta Venkat Mathew – Newton

Best Lyrics: Manoj Muntashir – Mere Rashke Qamar (Baadshaho)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Meghna Mishra – Main Kaun Hoon (Secret Superstar)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh – Hawayein (Jab Harry Met Sejal)

Best Sound Design: Dileep Subramaniam and Ganesh Gangadharan (YRF Studios) – Tiger Zinda Hai

Best Special Effects: Ny Vfxwala (Prasad Vasant Sutar) – Jagga Jasoos

Best Style Icon of the Year: Kriti Sanon

Best Debut Director: Konkona Sensharma

Outstanding Achievement by an Actor in Indian Cinema: Anupam Kher

Apart from these awards, IIFA also honoured late actors Vinod Khanna, Shashi Kapoor and Sridevi. Boney Kapoor got really emotional as he collected his late wife’s award from Kriti Sanon. While accepting the award he said, “I dedicate this award to the entire team of ‘Mom’. Later when the late actors were honoured, Boney Kapoor broke down. He said, “I have mixed emotions today. I miss her every minute and second of my life. I still feel she is around here….I want you all to support Janhvi like you supported her mother…”