The much-awaited youth oriented reality show MTV Splitsvilla is all set to return with a bang. This would be the ninth season and it is all set to rock and roll from this weekend. The show that would be once again hosted by the sultry Sunny Leone and the handsome hunk Rannvijay Singha would be aired from June 11. But before getting ahead with more details, here we get to you the list of contestants who are all set to through the roller-coaster ride and entertain the viewers like always. Also Read - Spotted! Sunny Leone, Kartik Aaryan, Bobby Deol, Rakhi Sawant Papped in Mumbai- Video

As per reports by TellyChakkar the hunks who will part of the reality show includes – Karan Chhabra who shot to fame with ‘Heropanti’, Ek Mutthi Aasman fame Ishaan Singh Manhas, ex-roadie Varun Sood, SquadRann participant Gurmeet Rehal and Aditya Singh Rajput. You will also be seeing Karan Khanna in the show as a celebrity guest. (ALSO READ: MTV Splitsvilla 9 promo and trailer: The new season looks promising and more exciting!) Also Read - Sunny Leone Sets The Christmas Mood With Her Pictures in Cute Little Red Dress, Announces New Music Video

Speaking of the sexy divas who will be ruling this year (Where Women Rule – the show’s theme) are ex-Roadies Kavya Khurana and Martina Thariyan have been signed in as celebrity guests. Other hotties who have been signed for the show includes – Isha Sharma, Raj Nandini and Niharika. The contestant who created huge ruckus in the last season of Splitsvilla that is Mia Lakra will be making a wild card entry in this ninth season. (ALSO READ: Sunny Leone birthday: The hottie is all set to host MTV Splitsvilla 9!)

This year the format of the show is different compared to its last seasons. Usually it is the king and queen who rule and have all the power. But this year there would be no king- yes that’s the twist this year. This year it’s not going to be easy for the male contestants for sure and the ladies are going to love it. So don’t miss to watch the hottest show of the season that will launch June 11 on MTV channel.