The two day (June 30 and July 1) event has come to an end. Actors from Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam and Telugu industry have been honoured with the prestigious award. The first day of the South Indian International Movie Awards (SIIMA) was dedicated to the Telugu and Kannada film industry. Jr NTR won the Best Actor award for ‘Janatha Garage’ and Rakul Preet won Best Actress for ‘Nannaku Prematho’. The second day of the event saw celebs from the Malayalam and Tamil industry coming together under the same roof. Though we missed to see the biggies Mohanlal and Mammootty, there were others who dazzled at the event and made it a memorable one. On the concluding day Lalettan aka Mohanlal, Nayanthara, Sivakarthikeyan, Trisha Krishnan were honoured with the most prestigious award.Also Read - Marakkar Twitter Review: Fans Call This Mohanlal Biggie 'Another Baahubali'

Bollywood actors Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif were also present for the star-studded South Indian International Movies Award. In fact they even presented one of the awards. Ranbir and Katrina were indeed the cynosure of all eyes. Ranbir even donned mundu aka lungi and managed to get some right moves along with Rana Daggubati, R Madhavan and Nivin Pauly who also shared the stage with actor. Here’s the list of winners from second day of SIIMA Awards 2017: (ALSO READ: SIIMA Awards 2017 winners: Telugu stars Jr NTR and Rakul Preet Singh wins the most prestigious award) Also Read - Annaatthe Beats Sooryavanshi at Box Office With Its Opening Weekend Collection But There's a Twist | Detailed Figures

Malayalam Industry Also Read - Samantha Replaces Nayanthara In Shah Rukh Khan-Atlee's Film Due To Aryan Khan Case? Find Out Here

Best Actor Male – Mohanlal for ‘Puli Murugan’
Best Actor Female – Nayanthara for ‘Puthiya Niyamam’
Best Director – Vysakh for ‘Puli Murugan’
Best Debutant Actor Male – Shane Nigam for ‘Kismat’
Best Debutant Actor Female – Rajisha Vijayan for ‘Anuraga Karikkin Vellam’
Best Debutant Director – Johnpaul George for ‘Guppy’
Critics Best Actor Male – Nivin Pauly for ‘Action Hero Biju’
Critics Best Actor Female – Asha Sarath for ‘Anuraga Karikkin Vellam’
Best Actor in a Supporting Role Male – Renji Panicker for ‘Jacobinte Swargarajyam’
Best Actor in a Supporting Role Female – Lakshmy Ramakrishnan for ‘Jacobinte Swargarajyam’
Best Actor in a Negative Role – Chemban Jose Vinod for ‘Kali’
Best Singer Male – Sooraj Santhosh, Thaniye Mizhikal Thulumbiyo for ‘Guppy’
Best Singer Female – KS Chitra for Kadanayum from ‘Puli Murugan’
Best Comedian – Jojo George for ‘Action Hero Biju’
Best Music Director – Bijibal for ‘Maheshinte Prathikaram’
Best Lyricist Malayalam – Santhosh Verma for Pookkal from ‘Action Hero Biju’

Tamil Industry

Best Actor Female – Nayanthara for ‘Iru Mugan’
Best Actor Male – Sivakarthikeyan for ‘Remo’
Best Director – Atlee for ‘Theri’
Best Film – Irudhi Suttru
Best Debutant Director – Karthick Naren for ‘Dhuruvangal Pathinaaru’
Best Debutant Female – Ritika Singh for ‘Irudhi Suttru’
Critics Best Actor – Madhavan for ‘Irudhi Suttru’
Gen Next Superstar – Baby Nainika for ‘Theri’
Entertainer Of The Year – Vijay
Best Actor in a Negative Role – Trisha for ‘Kodi’
Best Actor in a Supporting Role Male – Prakash Raj for ‘Manithan’
Best Actor in a Supporting Role Female – Aishwarya Rajesh for ‘Dharmadurai’
Best Singer Female – KS Chitra for Konji Pesida Venaam from ‘Sethupathi’
Best Singer Male – Anirudh for Senjittale from ‘Remo’
Best Music Director – A.R. Rahman for ‘Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada’

Congratulations to all who won at the sixth edition of South Indian International Movie Awards 2017!