ICSE, ISC Board Exam 2021 Date Sheet: काउंसिल फॉर द इंडियन स्कूल सर्टिफिकेट एग्जामिनेशन (CISCE) 10वीं और 12वीं बोर्ड परीक्षाओं की तारीखों का ऐलान कर दिया है. CISCE Board की 10वीं की बोर्ड (ICSE 10th Board Exam) परीक्षा 5 मई से और 12वीं की बोर्ड परीक्षा (ISC 12th Board Exam) 8 अप्रैल से शुरू होगी. वहीं, जुलाई तक नतीजे घोषित किये जाएंगे. Also Read - Board Exams Postpone: ICSE, ISC बोर्ड परीक्षा स्थगित, इस महीने फिर होगी समीक्षा

10वीं बोर्ड की डेटशीट यहां क्लिक कर डाउनलोड करें… Also Read - CISCE 10th-12th Board Exams Update, ICSE, ISC Exam 2021: परीक्षा रद्द या फिर होगी स्थगित, जानिए अपडेट

12वीं बोर्ड की डेटशीट यहां डाउनलोड करें… Also Read - CBSE, ICSE Board Exam 2021: परीक्षा 45 से 60 दिनों तक पोस्टपोन होने की है संभावना, जानिए क्या कहती है रिपोर्ट 

8 अप्रैल से 12वीं के प्रैक्टिकल एक्जाम शुरू होंगे और 12वीं की बोर्ड परीक्षा 5 मई से बिजनेस स्टडीज पेपर के साथ शुरू की जाएंगी. वहीं 10वीं की परीक्षा 5 मई को अंग्रेजी के पेपर के साथ शुरू होंगी.

ICSE 10th Board Date Sheet

NDIAN CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMINATION, YEAR 2021 

TIMETABLE  

DAY &  

DATE 

TIME  SUBJECT  DURATION
Wednesday  May 5  11.00 a.m.  English Language – English Paper 1  2 hrs.
Thursday  

May 6 

11.00 a.m.  Environmental Science (Group II Elective)  2 hrs. 
Saturday  

May 8 

09.00 a.m.  Art Paper 1 (Still Life)  3 hrs. 
Monday  

May 10 

11.00 a.m.  Literature in English – English Paper 2  2 hrs. 
Wednesday  May 12  11.00 a.m.  History & Civics – H.C.G. Paper 1  2 hrs. 
Thursday  

May 13 

11.00 a.m.  Economics (Group II Elective)  2 hrs. 
Saturday  

May 15 

09.00 a.m.  Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting)  3 hrs. 
Tuesday  

May 18 

11.00 a.m.  Mathematics  2½ hrs. 
Thursday  

May 20 

11.00 a.m.  Geography – H.C.G. Paper 2  2 hrs. 
Saturday  

May 22 

09.00 a.m.  Art Paper 3 (Original Composition)  3 hrs. 
Monday  

May 24 

11.00 a.m.  Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)  

French (Group II Elective) 

2 hrs. 
Tuesday  

May 25 

11.00 a.m.  Second Languages:  

Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada,  Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia,  Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu  

Modern Foreign Languages:  

Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Modern Armenian, Portuguese,  Spanish, Thai, Tibetan 

3 hrs. 
Friday  

May 28 

11.00 a.m.  Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1  2 hrs. 
Saturday  

May 29 

09.00 a.m.  Art Paper 4 (Applied Art)  3 hrs. 
Monday  

May 31 

11.00 a.m.  Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2  2 hrs. 
Wednesday  June 2  11.00 a.m.  Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3  2 hrs. 
Friday  

June 4 

11.00 a.m.  Hindi  3 hrs. 
Monday  

June 7 

11.00 a.m.  (Group III-Elective)  

Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications,  Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music, Home Science,  Hospitality Management, Indian Dance, Mass Media &  Communication, Physical Education, Western Music, Yoga  

Technical Drawing Applications 

2 hrs.  

3 hrs. 

आईसीएसई (10th Board Exam) और आईएससी (12th Board Exam) की बोर्ड परीक्षा में भाग लेने वाले छात्र अब परीक्षा का टाइम-टेबल विषयवार आईसीएसई, आईएससी की वेबसाइट www.cisce.org पर देख सकते हैं. इसके साथ ही छात्र यहां दिए डायरेक्ट लिंक से भी परीक्षा डेटशीट डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं.

ISC 12th Board Date Sheet

INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION, YEAR 2021  TIMETABLE  

Day & Date  Time  Subject/Paper  Duration 
Thursday, April 8  9.00 A.M.  Computer Science (Paper 2) Practical – Planning Session  1½ hrs. (90 minutes) 
Friday, April 9  9.00 A.M.  Home Science (Paper 2) Practical – Planning Session  Indian Music Carnatic (Paper 2) Practical  1 hr.  

20 minutes for each  

candidate 

Wednesday, May 5  2.00 P.M.  Business Studies  3 hrs.
Thursday, May 6  2.00 P.M.  English – Paper 1 (English Language)  3 hrs.
Saturday, May 8  2.00 P.M.  Elective English  3 hrs. 
Tuesday, May 11  2.00 P.M.  Mathematics  3 hrs. 
Thursday, May 13  2.00 P.M.  English – Paper 2 (Literature in English)  3 hrs. 
Saturday, May 15  2.00 P.M.  Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)  3 hrs. 
Monday, May 17  2.00 P.M.  Physics – Paper 1 (Theory)  3 hrs. 
Tuesday, May 18  9.00 A.M.  Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)  3 hrs. 
Wednesday, May 19  2.00 P.M.  Sociology  3 hrs. 
Thursday, May 20  2.00 P.M.  Legal Studies  

Mass Media & Communication 

3 hrs.  

3 hrs. 

Friday, May 21  2.00 P.M.  Chemistry (Paper 1) Theory  3 hrs. 
Saturday, May 22  2.00 P.M.  Electricity and Electronics  

Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing  

Geometrical & Building Drawing 

3 hrs.  

3 hrs.  

3 hrs. 

Monday, May 24  2.00 P.M.  Accounts  3 hrs. 
Tuesday, May 25  2.00 P.M.  History  3 hrs. 
Thursday, May 27  2.00 P.M.  Commerce  3 hrs. 
Friday, May 28  2.00 P.M.  Geography  3 hrs. 
Saturday, May 29  9.00 A.M.  Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)  3 hrs. 
Monday, May 31  2.00 P.M.  Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory)  3 hrs. 
Tuesday, June 1  2.00 P.M.  Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical  Languages  3 hrs. 
Wednesday, June 2  9.00 A.M  Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’)  3 hrs. 
Thursday, June 3  2.00 P.M.  Computer Science (Paper 1) Theory  3 hrs. 
Friday, June 4  2.00 P.M.  Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)  

Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)  

Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.  

3 hrs.  

3 hrs.

Saturday, June 5  9.00 A.M.  Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)  3 hrs. 
Monday, June 7  2.00 P.M.  Biology – Paper 1 (Theory)  3 hrs. 
Tuesday, June 8  2.00 P.M.  Hospitality Management  3 hrs. 
Wednesday, June 9  2.00 P.M.  Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory)  3 hrs. 
Thursday, June 10  2.00 P.M.  Biotechnology (Paper 1) Theory  3 hrs. 
Friday, June 11  2.00 P.M.  Economics  3 hrs. 
Saturday, June 12  9.00 A.M.  Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)  3 hrs. 
Monday, June 14  2.00 P.M.  Political Science  3 hrs. 
Wednesday, June 16  2.00 P.M.  Psychology  3 hrs.