IPL 2020 फोटोज

  • India in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2020, 3rd ODI Match

    AUS

    VS

    LIVE

    IND

    Match begins at 09:10 IST (03:40 GMT)

    Manuka Oval, Canberra

  • England in South Africa, 3 T20I Series, 2020, 3rd T20I Match

    ENG

    192/1

    17.4 ov

    VS

    LIVE

    RSA

    191/3

    20.0 ov

    England beat South Africa by 9 wickets

    Newlands, Cape Town

  • India in Australia, 3 T20I Series, 2020, 1st T20I Match

    AUS

    VS

    IND

    04 Dec 2020 13:40 IST

    Manuka Oval, Canberra

  • West Indies in New Zealand, 2 Test Series, 2020, 1st Test Match

    NZ

    VS

    WI

    03 Dec 2020 03:30 IST - 07 Dec 2020

    Seddon Park, Hamilton

  • West Indies in New Zealand, 2 Test Series, 2020, 2nd Test Match

    NZ

    VS

    WI

    11 Dec 2020 03:30 IST - 15 Dec 2020

    Basin Reserve, Wellington

  • England in South Africa, 3 ODI Series, 2020, 2nd ODI Match

    SA

    VS

    ENG

    06 Dec 2020 13:30 IST

    Boland Park, Paarl

  • England in South Africa, 3 ODI Series, 2020, 1st ODI Match

    SA

    VS

    ENG

    04 Dec 2020 16:30 IST

    Newlands, Cape Town

  • England in South Africa, 3 ODI Series, 2020, 3rd ODI Match

    SA

    VS

    ENG

    09 Dec 2020 16:30 IST

    Newlands, Cape Town

  • West Indies in New Zealand, 2020, Live Score, 1st Test Match

    NZ

    VS

    WI

    03 Dec 2020 03:30 IST | 22:00 GMT - 07 Dec 2020

    Seddon Park, Hamilton

  • Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2020/21, Live Score, 1st T20I Match

    IND

    VS

    AUS

    04 Dec 2020 13:40 IST | 08:10 GMT

    Manuka Oval, Canberra

  • England in South Africa, 2020, Live Score, 1st ODI Match

    SA

    VS

    ENG

    04 Dec 2020 16:30 IST | 11:00 GMT

    Newlands, Cape Town

  • England in South Africa, 2020, Live Score, 2nd ODI Match

    SA

    VS

    ENG

    06 Dec 2020 13:30 IST | 08:00 GMT

    Boland Park, Paarl

  • Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2020/21, Live Score, 2nd T20I Match

    IND

    VS

    AUS

    06 Dec 2020 13:40 IST | 08:10 GMT

    Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney

  • West Indies in New Zealand, 2020, Live Score, 3rd T20I Match

    NZ

    VS

    WI

    25/1

    2.2

    Match Abandoned

  • England in South Africa, 2020, Live Score, 2nd T20I Match

    SA

    146/6

    20.0

    VS

    ENG

    147/6

    19.5

    England beat South Africa by 4 wickets

  • Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2020/21, Live Score, 2nd ODI Match

    IND

    338/9

    50.0

    VS

    AUS

    389/4

    50.0

    Australia beat India by 51 runs

  • West Indies in New Zealand, 2020, Live Score, 2nd T20I Match

    NZ

    238/3

    20.0

    VS

    WI

    166/9

    20.0

    New Zealand beat West Indies by 72 runs

  • England in South Africa, 2020, Live Score, 1st T20I Match

    SA

    179/6

    20.0

    VS

    ENG

    183/5

    19.2

    England beat South Africa by 5 wickets

अंक तालिका

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

mi

14 9 5 0 18

dc

14 8 6 0 16

SRH

14 7 7 0 14

rcb

14 7 7 0 14

kkr

14 7 7 0 14

KXIP

14 6 8 0 12

csk

14 6 8 0 12

rr

14 6 8 0 12

ORANGE CAP

KL Rahul (KXIP)670

Shikhar Dhawan (DC)618

David Warner (SRH)548

Shreyas Iyer (DC)519

Ishan Kishan (MI)516

Quinton de Kock (MI)503

Suryakumar Yadav (MI)480

Devdutt Padikkal (RCB)473

PURPLE CAP

Kagiso Rabada (DC)30

Jasprit Bumrah (MI)27

Trent Boult (MI)25

Anrich Nortje (DC)22

Yuzvendra Chahal (RCB)21

Rashid Khan (SRH)20

Jofra Archer (RR)20

Mohammed Shami (KXIP)20

IPL 2020 videos