England skipper Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to bowl against Australia in Match 2 of ICC Cricket world Cup 2015 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) in Melbourne on Saturday. The match is set to start at 9:00 AM Indian Standard Time (IST). You can watch the free live streaming of the cricket match here.

Australia will be led by George Bailey in the absence of skipper Michael Clarke, who is yet to recover fully from his back injury. James Faulkner too won’t be available in the initial phase of the match. England will be led by Eoin Morgan and don’t hav any major injury concerns gouing into their opening clash of this year’s World Cup. (Also Read: Live Cricket Score Updates of Australia vs England, Pool A, Match 5 here)

It had rained all night yesterday at the MCG. The ground is a bit damp. However, the conditions are clear now. England are yet to get into the groove with the new-look side which promises a lot. However, Australia will be the firm favourites going into the encounter against the arch-rivals. They recently defeated England to win the Carlton MID tri-series ( Also Catch the Live Cricket Scorecard and Ball by Ball Commentary of the Australia vs England match here)

Morgan said at the toss, “Shouldn’t change through the game, bit of a storm that came through so maybe a bit of moisture as well. Ballance is in, batting at No. 3. Ravi’s out. We’ve gone for the extra batter today.”

“We would have batted first, so no problems. It’s a huge game and we are all keyed up. We had some big changes to make in our team set-up. It’s been a big build-up, expecting a big crowd and a big game to get going,” Bailey added.

England: Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler, Steven Finn, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Eoin Morgan (capt), Joe Root, James Taylor, James Tredwell, Chris Woakes

Australia: Michael Clarke (c), George Bailey, David Warner, Aaron Finch, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, Shane Watson, Steven Smith, Brad Haddin (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner.