Watch the Free Live streaming and telecast of Australia vs New Zealand, ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Final in Pakistan and Bangladesh. The match is set to take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) on Sunday. The 2015 Cricket World Cup final is telecast on PTV in Pakistan (For coverage for Pakistan viewers). The live telecast of AUS vs NZ is also available on Ten Sports and the coverage can be found here. For Bangladesh viewers, the Gazi TV has been proving the coverage of the World Cup and the semi final match can be viewed on Gazi TV here.

New Zealand come into the match at the back of an eight-match unbeaten spree. They are the only side in the tournament which has not been defeated so far. Led by Brendon McCullum they have outbatted, outbowled and outfielded the rest of the sides. The new-ball pair of Trent Boult and Tim Southee has been especially brutal. Brendon McCullum too has blasted the new ball bowlers, including the likes of Dale Steyn, Mitchell Johnson and James Anderson, Lasith Malinga. On both fronts, they have seized the early initiative well and dominated from thereon. Also Catch: Australia vs New Zealand Free Live Streaming and Score Updates on Mobile here

Australia, on the other hand possesses great depth in both its department – batting and bowling. However, the loss of form to senior players Michael Clarke and Shane Watson has proved dangerous. This is going to be the last One-Day International (ODI) match for Australia and he would look to end his glorious career on a high. Also Read: Australia vs New Zealand – Turning Points and Match Moments here

Australia Squad: Michael Clarke (c), George Bailey, David Warner, Aaron Finch, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, Shane Watson, Steven Smith, Brad Haddin (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner.

New Zealand Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Trent Boult, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Matt Henry, Daniel Vettori, Kane Williamson, Corey Anderson, Tim Southee, Luke Ronchi (wk), Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Tom Latham, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan.