GettyImages_463482650 Also Read - It Hurt Too Much: AB de Villiers Recalls Losing to NZ in 2015 WC

Watch the fall of wicket as Haris Sohail has been dismissed 27 off 44 balls by Sikandar Raza in the Pakistan (PAK) vs Zimbabwe (ZIM), ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 match 23 at The Gabba, Brisbane on Sunday. Haris Sohail after after partnership with captain Misbah ul Haq. Sohail was looking for pull but hit straight to short mid-wicket. You can watch video dismissal of Haris Sohail’s wicket here official website of Star Sports ie hereCatch- Live ball-by-ball updates of PAKvZIM Match here Also Read - Pakistan Cricketers Mohammad Amir, Haris Sohail Unavailable For England Tour Due to Personal Reasons

It was Nasir Jamshed, who was the first wicket to go for Pakistan. Watch Watch video dismissal of Nasir Jamshed.  After him Ahmed Shehzad too was dismissed without troubling the scorers. Watch Watch video dismissal of Ahmed Shehzad. Both openers once again failed to contribute and Pakistan once again were in all sorts of trouble early on. Pakistan won the toss and opted to bat first. Younis Khan has been left out from the playing XI and fast bowler Rahat Ali has been included. Sarfarz Ahmed continues warm the bench as Umar Akmal will keep wickets. Pakistan have lost both matches and are bottom placed on points table in Group B. Also Read - Played 2015 ODI World Cup With a Broken Knee: Mohammed Shami

Zimbabwe on the hand, have played three and won one match. Zimbabwe on the hand, have played three and won one match. They lost first match against South Africa by 62 runs; won second match against United Arab Emirates by four wickets and lost third match to West Indies by 73 runs. Even though the lost against Proteas and Windies, but went down fighting. Given the form of Zimbabwe, Pakistan will have tough time facing them. Given the form of Zimbabwe, Pakistan will have tough time facing them. Read- complete toss and playing XI report between PAK-ZIM here.

Playing XI

Paksitan: Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Haris Sohail, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal(w), Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan.

Zimbabwe: Chamu Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor(w), Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Elton Chigumbura(c), Solomon Mire, Tawanda Mupariwa, Tinashe Panyangara, Tendai Chatara.