The final group B match will see defending champions India take on Zimbabwe in a dead rubber. Despite this fixture being benefitting neither of the teams, the match is expected to be played with plenty of vigour and zest, with both teams eying a win. The Zimbabweans have been fantastic in this tournament, enthralling fans with their brand of cricket. The Live Streaming in India has been through the StarSports website and link can be found here. StarSports will telecast all the matches of the competition on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD. Catch- Free Live Streaming of IND vs ZIM here.

The match against Zimbabwe is an inconsequential affair in terms of statistics but a chance to complete an all-win record is something that the ‘Men in Blue’ would like to take with them before the business end of the global event starts. Momentum is key in any tournament and there can’t be better practice than match-practice when they get down at Eden Park against a Zimbabwean side that is second last in the table with a solitary win in five games. Catch the preview of the match here


It has been a terrific turnaround for Mahendra Singh Dhoni and his boys as no one gave the team an outside chance of title defence after their indifferent show in the Test series against Australia followed by a poor performance in the ODI tri-series. But in the past four weeks, the tables have turned for Dhoni and co. as they produced one superlative performance after another. So much so that all the experts are now considering India as one of the title contenders in the tournament

Easily one of the best players of the tournament so far, Sean Williams’s flair and all-round abilities can trouble India. The subcontinent giants have had trouble with players of Williams’ ilk in the past too. Neil Johnson in the 1999 World Cup and Doug Marillier in 2002 are cases in point. Williams’ batting down the order will be of much interest..


India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Stuart Binny, Ambati Rayudu.

Zimbabwe: Elton Chigumbura (c), Sikandar Butt, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Chamu Chibhabha, Craig Ervine, Tafadzwa Kamungozi, Hamilton Masakadza, Stuart Matsikenyeri, Solomon Mire, Tawanda Mupariwa, Tinashe Panyangara, Brendan Taylor, Prosper Utseya, Sean Williams