Watch the full cricket highlights of Pakistan vs South Africa, ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Match 29 at Eden Park in Auckland on Saturday. Chasing a revised target of 232 runs following multiple rain interruptions, South Africa made a meal of an easy chase. You can watch the full cricket highlights of Pakistan vs South Africa match on the official website of Star Sports.

In both the innings, the captains of the respective sides simply became spectators to a display of poor batting. Neither South Africa nor Pakistan showed an resolve with the bat. There was little to differentiate with their bowling as well. South Africa were hands down the better fielding side, but couldn’t do enough to outbat their Asian opponents. ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule: Complete Fixtures & Time Table of all Cricket World Cup 2015 Matches.

Earlier, South Africa skipper AB de Villiers won the toss and elected to bowl against Pakistan. There was a possibility of rain fall and the decision was on expected lines. They brought in JP Duminy to strengthen their side in place of all-rounder Farhaan Behardien. Pakistan too made two changes to their playing XI. Sarafaraz Ahmed and Younis Khan came into the side for Nasir Jamshed and the injured Haris Sohail. ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 – Full Points Table

Despite getting off to a solid start, Pakistan fumbled in the middle overs. 132 for two, they were bowled out for 22 in 46.2 overs. The target was revised to 232 off 47 overs as per the Duckworth-Lewis Method. Despite a 67-run stand for the second wicket, Pakistan managed to reduce South Africa to 138 for seven in 24 overs. ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule in IST: Time Table, Fixture & Venue Details of all WC 2015 Matches.

South Africa (Playing XI): Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock(w), Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers(c), Rilee Rossouw, David Miller, Jean-Paul Duminy, Dale Steyn, Kyle Abbott, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir

Pakistan (Playing XI): Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal(w), Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan