465350120dddAlso Read - Ravi Shastri Advised Virat Kohli to Quit ODI, T20I Captaincy: Reports

Watch the free live cricket streaming as India (IND) takes on Ireland (IRE) at Seddon Park in Hamilton. The Group B Match 34 of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 is being telecast on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD. Viewers can also watch the match on Star Sports 3 for Hindi commentary. You can also watch the free live streaming of the IND vs IRE match on your mobile phones and tablets by accessing the mobile site of star sports mobile site here. The live streaming is supported across all popular mobile platforms like Android, iOS, BlackBerry and Windows. Catch- India vs Ireland, Live Score Updates here. Also Read - DC vs SRH Match Highlights IPL 2021 Updates: Clinical Delhi Capitals Beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 Wickets to go Top of Table

Defending Champions India have hit the form at right time and so far have stayed unbeaten in ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, winning four out of four matches. The performances so far have been on par with the champions tag and the team will now look to extend their winning run. India is all set to top the Group B and will be aiming to stay undefeated in the league stage. With two games remaining, India will look to go into the knockout stages with the winning momentum. Also Read- India vs Ireland, 3 key battles to watch out for. Also Read - CSK vs MI Match Highlights IPL 2021 Match Updates: Ruturaj Gaikwad, DJ Bravo Power Chennai Super Kings to 20-Run Win Over Mumbai Indians

On the other hand, Ireland will look to emulate their stunning performance against West Indies and seal their place in quarterfinals with a win against India. Given the form India come into the match, Ireland will have to put forward their best game to create an upset. Both teams have met each other in two One-Day Internationals (ODIs) and no surprises India have won both the games. Also Read- India vs Ireland, Top 5 players to watch out for.


India: MS Dhoni (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma, Mohammad Shami, Stuart Binny, Umesh Yadav.

Ireland: William Porterfield (C), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, Alex Cusack, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Andrew McBrine, John Mooney, Max Sorensen, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young.