After Ireland lost two wickets in quick succession, William Porterfield kept one end intact and scored a half-century. With MS Dhoni opting for spin from both the ends that tied down Ireland batsmen and they scored at a snail’s pace. Once Dhoni brought back pacer Mohit Sharma for another spell Irish skipper looked to attack him, but fell in the process.  Porterfield scored 93-ball 67. You can watch the video dismissal of William Porterfield’s wicket hereCatch- Live Score Updates of India vs Ireland here.

Despite having already qualified for quarterfinals, India fielded the unchanged side that featured against West Indies at Perth. Team India have been undefeated so far, winning four out of four matches. India have registered straight eight victories at the mega event, starting from their win against the West Indies in Chennai during the 2011 edition. MS Dhoni’s boys are likely to top Pool A and face Bangladesh in quarterfinals. Watch India vs Ireland live streaming & score updates on Mobile.

Ireland without any doubt have been the best Associate Nation in ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 and even have been playing better cricket than some regular members. Having stunned West Indies in their opening game by chasing down the target of 305, Ireland looks a balanced side. Barring their defeat against South Africa they have been competitive enough. Watch- Live Telecast & Streaming of India vs Ireland Cricket World Cup 2015 match in India, Ireland, Pakistan, Bangladesh & USA.

Playing XI-

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma.

Ireland: William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Andrew Balbirnie, Niall O’Brien, Gary Wilson(w), Kevin O’Brien, John Mooney, George Dockrell, Alex Cusack, Stuart Thompson.