CSK vs RCB live Streaming

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) go up against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in match 37 of Indian Premier League (IPL). The CSK vs RCB match is scheduled to start at 4.00 pm IST. You can catch the free live streaming of the Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match exclusively on the official website of Star Sports.com. Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match will be live telecast by Sony Six and Sony Max. The match coverage is also available on the Hotstar mobile app. Catch the Live Score Updates of Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore here.

Chennai Super Kings would seek to get back to winning ways and  regain position at the top while Royal Challengers Bangalore would hope to build on the momentum when they lock horns in an Indian Premier League (IPL) cricket match at the home ground. They have been displaced by Rajasthan Royals (RR) from the IPL 2015 points table, but still comfortable with six wins from nine matches, the Super Kings are coming off a 22-run defeat at the hands of Sunrisers Hyderabad, and they would be happy to be back at their home ground. Also Read: IPL 2015 Day 27: Today’s Prediction, Current Points Table and Schedule for upcoming matches of IPL 8.

On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore, placed third in the standings with five victories from 10 games, recorded a convincing win over defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders in a rain-curtailed match at the Chinnaswamy Stadium. Also Catch the updated Points Table of Pepsi IPL 2015 here.

The squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle Mitchell Starc Nic Maddinson, Rilee Rossouw, Daren Sammy, David Wiese, Sean Abbott, Adam Milne, Varun Aaron, Ashoke Dinda, Harshal Patel, Vijay Zol, Abu Nechim, Sandeep Warrier, Yogesh Takawale, Yuzvendra Chahal, Iqbal Abdulla, Manvinder Bisla, Mandeep Singh, Dinesh Karthik, Subramaniam Badrinath, Sarfaraz Khan, Jalaj Saxena, Shishir Bhavane.

Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Baba Aparajith, Ishwar Pandey, Mithun Minhas, Pawan Negi, Ronit More, Rahul Sharma, Ankush Bains, Irfan Pathan, Pratyush Singh, Ekalavya Dwivedi, Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Michael Hussey, Matt Henry, Samuel Badree, Kyle Abbott, Andrew Tye. Check Out: IPL 2015 Schedule – All Match Fixtures and Complete Time Table of IPL(Inputs from Agencies).