gayle Also Read - Chris Gayle Wants Cricket's T10 Format to be Included in Olympics

Royal Challengers Bangalore lost their first wicket in form of the dangerous West Indian batsman Chris Gayle at the score of 41 in the sixth over playing the eliminator of IPL 2015 played at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. Gayle who survived the direct hit earlier in the innings could not get past Dhawal Kulkarni. Gayle charged down the wicket and missed the straight delivery that knocked the middle stumps. Watch the full highlights of the fall of wicket on the official website of Star Sports i.e. here. Also Read - Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Live Streaming Cricket Details: Full List of Icon Players, Teams, TV Telecast, Venues, Format, And All You Need to Know

Earlier, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) won the toss and opted to bat against Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the eliminator of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015. Despite the covering of grass on pitch Royal Challengers captain looked confident to bat first. RCB made one change- Sreenath Aravind comes in place of Ashok Dinda. Royals skipper Steven Smith during the toss said he believes his side can restrict RCB to a certain total and then chase down. RR have made one change as well.  Ankit Sharma comes in for Brainder Sran. Also Catch: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Live IPL 2015 Cricket Score Updates. Also Read - Yuzvendra Chahal Marries Dhanashree Verma; Hardik Pandya And Other Cricketers Congratulate Newly-Wed Couple

Here is a look at playing XI of both the sides-

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane, Shane Watson, Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson(w), Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, James Faulkner, Stuart Binny, Chris Morris, Ankit Sharma, Dhawal Kulkarni.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli(c), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Dinesh Karthik(w), Sarfaraz Khan, David Wiese, Mitchell Starc, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sreenath Aravind.