Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won the toss and opted to bowl in the final of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 against Mumbai Indians (MI) at Eden Gardens. Super Kings skipper, MS Dhoni reckons the pitch is bit dry and will stay same throughout. MI captain said, he was anyway looking to bat first. Both teams have fielded unchanged playing XI for this crucial match, which means they have retained the winning combination. Also Read- MI vs CSK Live Score Updates.

If Chennai Super Kings win this match, it will be their third title and they will be the first team in IPL history to clinch the trophy on three occasions. Mumbai Indians will be chasing their second title after being crowned champions in 2012. Head to head, including Champions League T20, both teams have faced each other 23 times. Mumbai Indians lead with 12 wins while Super Kings are just one win behind with 11 victories. Also Read- 5 things to know ahead of MI vs CSK clash.

Here is a look at playing XI of both the sides-

Mumbai Indians (MI): Lendl Simmons, Parthiv Patel(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK): Dwayne Smith, Michael Hussey, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Pawan Negi, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohit Sharma, Ashish Nehra.