Rajasthan Royals take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 41st match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 at the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai on Thursday. The Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad game is scheduled to commence at 4:00 pm IST and live telecast in India will be on Sony Six, Sony Six HD and Sony Kix. Viewers in India can watch RR vs SRH match through live streaming services provided by Star Sports’ official websiteThe match coverage is also available on the Hotstar mobile app. Also Catch the updated Points Table of Pepsi IPL 2015.

Rajasthan Royals had blasted off to a great start by winning first five matches, before losing their way a bit with three losses and two no results but the 14-run win over Delhi Daredevils arrested the slide. The Shane Watson-led squad would be keen to regain their focus after a short break and apply the knock-out punch on Sunrisers Hyderabad as another win could virtually ensure their berth in the play-offs with two games left in hand.

While, lack of consistency has been Sunrisers’ bane and they need to regroup and show the sort of form they displayed during their 22-run win over league leaders Chennai Super Kings last Saturday before slumping to a loss against defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders in their last match. It’s seen that generally whenever their openers captain Warner and Shikhar Dhawan fail to provide a good start, the rest of the Sunrisers’ batting line-up comes a cropper, which makes the innings launch a very important factor for the Hyderabad franchise. Check Out: IPL 2015 Schedule – All Match Fixtures and Complete Time Table of IPL

The squads:

Rajasthan Royals: Shane Watson (captain), Abhishek Nayar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ankit Nagendra Sharma, Ben Cutting, Deepak Hooda, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dishant Yagnik, James Faulkner, Kane Richardson, Karun Nair, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Tewatia, Rajat Bhatia, Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Stuart Binny, Tim Southee, Vikramjeet Malik, Chris Morris, Juan Theron, Barinder Singh Saran, Dinesh Salunkhe, Sagar Trivedi, Pardeep Sahu. Also Read- Rajasthan Royals Team Profile.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Naman Ojha, Kane Williamson, Dale Steyn, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Ravi Bopara, Trent Boult, Parveez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Chama Milind, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Praveen Kumar, Hanuma Vihari, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Siddarth Kaul. Also Read: Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Profile. (Inputs from Agencies).