Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) take on Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the eliminator of Indian Premier League (IPL). The RCB vs RR match is scheduled to start at 8.00 pm IST. You can catch the free live streaming of the RCB vs RR match exclusively on the official website of Star Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals match will be live telecast by Sony Six and Sony Max. The match coverage is also available on the Hotstar mobile app. Also Read- Virat Kohli, Shane Watson among five key players in RCB vs RR clash.

The winner of this match will face Chennai Super Kings (CSK), the loser of Qualifier 1 . For both Royal Challengers and the Royals, the next game would be a distant thought as first they have to outdo each other in one of the fiercest contests of this summer with both teams boasting of immense firepower.

Speaking of batting, it came to the forefront for both teams in their last encounters of the league stage where the Royals had the better of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and RCB blasted away a formidable challenge from the Sunrisers Hyderabad. The last game for the Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers against the Delhi Daredevils was a washout. Also Read- Results of all RCB vs RR matches played in IPL so far.

RR will look to do a repeat of the inaugural edition where they clinched the title when most experts had written them off while RCB will look to holding aloft the trophy for the first time. It is hard to separate the two outfits from their head-to-head encounters with each side pocketing seven of the 15 clashes between them. (With inputs from IANS).


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli(c), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Dinesh Karthik(w), Sarfaraz Khan, David Wiese, Harshal Patel, Mitchell Starc, Ashok Dinda, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sreenath Aravind, Abu Nechim, Varun Aaron, Nic Maddinson, Vijay Zol, Sandeep Warrier, Yogesh Takawale, Rilee Rossouw, Iqbal Abdulla, Manvinder Bisla, S Badrinath, Darren Sammy, Sean Abbott, Jalaj Saxena, Shishir Bhavane.

Rajasthan Royals: Shane Watson(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith, Sanju Samson(w), Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, James Faulkner, Stuart Binny, Chris Morris, Dhawal Kulkarni, Brainder Sran, Rajat Bhatia, Pravin Tambe, Abhishek Nayar, Ben Cutting, Dishant Yagnik, Vikramjeet Malik, Ankit Sharma, Rahul Tewatia, Dinesh Salunkhe, Rusty Theron, Pardeep Sahu, Sagar Trivedi.