• Indian Premier League, 2022, Qualifier 2 Match

    RR

    VS

    RCB

    27 May 2022 19:30 IST

    Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Live Score, Qualifier 2 Match

    RR

    VS

    RCB

    27 May 2022 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

    Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Live Score, Final Match

    GT

    VS

    TBC

    29 May 2022 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT

    Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Live Score, Qualifier 1 Match

    GT

    191/3

    19.3

    VS

    RR

    188/6

    20.0

    Gujarat Titans beat Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Live Score, Match 70

    SRH

    157/8

    20.0

    VS

    PBKS

    160/5

    15.1

    Punjab Kings beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 5 wickets

FIXTURES

INTERACTIVE SCHEDULE

POINTS TABLE

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

gt

14 10 4 0 20

rr

14 9 5 0 18

lsg

14 9 5 0 18

rcb

14 8 6 0 16

dc

14 7 7 0 14

pbks

14 7 7 0 14

kkr

14 6 8 0 12

SRH

14 6 8 0 12

csk

14 4 10 0 8

mi

14 4 10 0 8

ORANGE CAP

Jos Buttler (RR)629

KL Rahul (LSG)537

Quinton de Kock (LSG)502

Shikhar Dhawan (PBKS)460

Faf du Plessis (RCB)443

Liam Livingstone (PBKS)437

David Warner (DC)432

Abhishek Sharma (SRH)426

PURPLE CAP

Yuzvendra Chahal (RR)26

Wanindu Hasaranga (RCB)24

Kagiso Rabada (PBKS)23

Umran Malik (SRH)22

Kuldeep Yadav (DC)21

Rashid Khan (GT)18

Harshal Patel (RCB)18

Mohammad Shami (GT)18

IPL 2022 NEWS