The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Wednesday announced the names of 15 star campaigners for the Lok Sabha polls in Delhi, with party chief and Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal leading the team. Also Read - Row Over Posters Critical of PM Modi: We Put Up Those, Arrest Our MLAs, Says AAP

“More names will be added in this list,” said AAP leader Gopal Rai, who also figures in the list. Also Read - Lockdown in Delhi: Read Latest Update on Delhi Metro Services After Lockdown Extension

Apart from Kejriwal and Rai, party leaders Manish Sisodia, Sanjay Singh, Bhagwant Mann, Sushil Gupta, N.D. Gupta, Satyendar Jain, Imran Hussain, Rajendra Pal Gautam, Kailash Gahlot, Saurabh Bharadwaj, Rakhi Birla, Jarnail Singh and Shahnaz Hindustani are in the list. Also Read - Delhi Lockdown Likely To Be Extended Till May 24, Metro Services To Remain Shut: Report

“There will be leaders from outside Delhi as well,” Rai said.