New Delhi: Ferozepur, Bathinda, Sangrur, Patiala Seats in Punjab will vote in the seventh and last phase of Lok Sabha elections on May 19. The counting of votes will take place on May 23. Also Read - Lakha Sidhana, 'Wanted' by Delhi Police, Seen at Rally in Punjab

Key Details About Ferozepur, Bathinda, Sangrur, Patiala Lok Sabha Seats in Punjab Also Read - COVID-19 in Punjab: Night Curfew in Hotspots, Curbs on Indoor, Outdoor Gatherings From March 1

Ferozepur: This Lok Sabha seat is currently represented by the then SAD’s leader Sher Singh.
In 2014 Lok Sabha elections,  Ghubaya had defeated the grand old party’s heavyweight Sunil Jakhar from the Ferozepur seat. Also Read - Get Entire Village to Gherao Against Delhi Police: BKU Leader to Farmers in Punjab

Political parties are yet to declare candidates for 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

Bathinda: SAD leader and Union Minister Harsimrat Kaur is currently representing the Bathinda Lok Sabha seat. In 2014 Lok Sabha elections,  she defeated her estranged brother-in-law and Congress leader Manpreet Singh Badal.
Political parties are yet to declare candidates from Bathinda for 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

Sangrur: Sangrur Lok Sabha constituency is represented by Aam Aadmi Party’s (AAP) Bhagwant Mann. He had defeated SAD’s Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa by a margin of 211,721 votes.

For 2019 Lok Sabha elections, AAP has fielded Bhagwant Mann. SAD and Congress are yet to declare their candidates.

Patiala: This Lok Sabha seat is represented by Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) leader Dharamvira Gandhi. In 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Gandhi had defeated  three-time MP and former Union minister Preneet Kaur, wife of chief minister Captain Amarinder Singh

For 2019 Lok Sabha elections Congress has retained Preneet Kaur to take on SAD’s Surjit Singh Rakhra.