New Delhi: The results of 26 Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat will be declared on Thursday. The counting of votes has been underway since 8 AM today. Out of 26 seats, BJP is presently leading on all 26 seats in the state. The Lok Sabha elections across 26 constituencies in Gujarat took place in the third phase on April 23.Also Read - Manish Sisodia Should Be Given 'Bharat Ratna', Says Arvind Kejriwal in Gujarat. Top Points

Though, the Election Commission of India gives frequent online updates on its official website, but for the fastest updates on vote counting and trend analysis, one can watch Zee News Gujarati from anywhere as the channel will host live streaming of Gujarat election results. Click here to watch the online telecast of the results on Zee Gujarati. Also Read - Ex-JNUSU President Kanhaiya Kumar, Gujarat MLA Jignesh Mevani to Join Congress on September 28

The BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is expected to retain 22 Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat, the home state of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, a slight dip from its 2014 tally when it had swept the state, the IANS-CVOTER exit poll showed on Sunday. On the other hand, the United Progressive Alliance (UPA) is projected to win four seats in 2019. Also Read - Gujarat Bypolls: Voting for 8 Assembly Seats Begins

In the previous general election in 2014, the BJP-led NDA had won all 26 Lok Sabha seats, while the UPA had not bagged a single seat then. Additionally, the vote share projection shows the NDA having a greater share of 59.3 per cent, while the UPA stands at 37.4 per cent.