New Delhi: The counting of votes for Ganganagar, Bikaner, Churu, Jhunjhunu, Sikar Jaipur Rural seats of Rajasthan have ended and it is a clean sweep for the Bharatiya Janata Party. The high profile seats of Rajasthan went to polls in the fourth and fifth phase of Lok Sabha elections 2019 on April 29 and May 6.Also Read - Narendra Modi's 'Internal Politics' Does Not Permit Him to Extend Invitation to Imran Khan For Oath Ceremony: Pakistan

Watch here the entire coverage of Lok Sabha poll results 2019. Also Read - Rahul Gandhi’s Offer to Resign Will be 'Suicidal' For All Social, Political Forces Battling Against Sangh Parivar: Lalu Prasad Yadav

The BJP has managed to repeat the 2014 victory with 24 Lok Sabha seats in its favour. In 2009 Lok Sabha polls, of the total 25, Congress had registered a victory on 20 seats while BJP had bagged 4. One seat was won by an Independent candidate. Also Read - Two-nation Theory Proposed by Savarkar, Implemented by Jinnah: Chhattisgarh CM

Ganganagar: For 2019 polls, BJP’s Nihalchand Meghwal has prevailed over Congress’ former MP Bharatram Meghwal by 406,978 votes. BJP’s Nihalchand Meghwal had defeated Congress’s Master Bhanwarlal Meghwal in 2014 Lok Sabha elections by nearly three lakh votes.

Bikaner: Congress had fielded Retired IPS officer Madangopal Meghwal is trailing far from BJP’s Arjun Ram Meghwal. Union minister and former IAS officer Arjun Ram Meghwal had won the seat in 2014 polls by defeating Congress’Shankar Pannu by more than three lakh votes.

Churu: The seat held by Rahul Kaswan has sought another term for the BJP with a leading margin of 12,656. In 2014 Lok Sabha polls, Kaswan had defeated BSP’s Abhinesh Maharshi by nearly three lakh votes. This time the Congress had fielded R Mandelia while the BJP retained its old candidate Rahul Kaswan.

Jhunjhunu: BJP’s Santosh Ahlawat had held the seat in 2014 by defeating Raj Bala Ola of the Congress by more than two lakh votes. This time BJP has won the seat with Mandawa Narendra Kumar Khinchal as the Congress’ Shrawan Kumar trailed as a runner up.

Sikar: Sikar has witnessed a giant sweep for the BJP with Swami Sumedhanand Saraswati who had won the seat in 2014. For 2019, BJP retained Saraswati to take on former MP and Congress candidate Subhash Maharia. The spiritual guru had defeated Congress’s Pratap Singh Jat by more than two lakh votes.

Jaipur Rural: Union minister and BJP leader Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore had held the Jaipur Rural seat, one of Rajasthan’s 25 Lok Sabha seats in 2014 by defeating Congress’ CP Joshi with a margin of 332,896 votes. This time also BJP’s Rathore has acquired another term taking over Congress’s Krishna Poonia by 393,171 votes.