New Delhi: With counting of votes for all seven phases of Lok Sabha elections 2019 nearing conclusion, here’s a look at the poised winners and their win margins from Madhya Pradesh’s Indore, Khargone, Khandwa, Betul seats. Also Read - From Free Bus Tickets to Fridges, Gifts Galore For People Getting Vaccinated in MP's Indore

Counting of Electronically Transmitted Postal Ballot System (ETPBS) and Postal Ballots were taken up first. Also Read - 'My Baby Doesn't Have His Toe': Rats Nibble Newborn's Feet & Fingers at Indore Hospital, Probe Ordered

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW:  Also Read - Over 50 Black Fungus Cases Detected in MP, State to Establish Special Treatment Units For Patients

Indore Lok Sabha Constituency

The total number of electorates in the Indore Lok Sabha constituency according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,570,094 of which 829,643 are males and 740,451 are females.

BJP’s Shankar Lalwani is all set to register a thunderous victory from Indore as he is leading the tally by more than 4,00,000 votes against Congress’ Pankaj Sanghvi.

Indore Lok Sabha constituency has long been a BJP bastion or more specially outgoing Lok Sabha speaker ‘Tai’ Sumitra Mahajan. Mahajan is an eight-time MP from Indore, winning from the seat since 1991. She is however not contesting this election.

Khargone Lok Sabha Constituency

The Khargone Lok Sabha constituency is reserved for candidates from scheduled tribes. The Khargone Lok Sabha constituency consists of 1,263,778 number of electorates in totality, of these 650,694 are males and 613,084 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Khargone has also seen a battle mostly locked between the BJP and the Congress.

This time the BJP named Gajendra Patel against the Congress’ Govind Muzaalda. Now, Gajendra Umrao Singh Patel is looking at winning Khargone against Dr Govind Subhan Mujalda from Congress by a margin of over 1,98,000 votes.

Betul Lok Sabha Constituency

The Betul Lok Sabha seat is also reserved for candidates from scheduled tribes. A Congress bastion since inception, the BJP made inroads the first time in 1989 and then 1996 onwards it has been labelled as another of BJP’s bastions. The sitting MP of the BJP is Jyoti Dhurve who won against the Congress’ Ajay Shah in 2014. This time the BJP named Durgadas Uikey against Ramu Tekam of the Grand Old Party.

From Betul Lok Sabha constituency, D D Uikey of BJP is set to win by nearly 3,22,000 against Ramu Tekam of the Grand Old Party.

Khandwa Lok Sabha Constituency

In 1956 when the Madhya Bharat State was merged with the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, the name of Khandwa was coined, changed from the earlier Nirmar district. A year later in 1957, this constituency became part of the Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Constituency.

As per latest reports, Nandkumar Singh Chouhan of the BJP is far ahead of his Congress opponent from Khandwa as Singh registers nearly 2,19,000 votes till now.