New Delhi: The counting of votes for Hingoli, Nanded, Parbhani, Jalna, Aurangabad, Dindori, Nashik seats of Maharashtra has reached the grand finale and the poll verdict shows a massive BJP-Sena victory in the state.Also Read - Maharashtra Assembly Election Results 2019: Full List of Winning Candidates Constituency Wise

Watch all updates on the Lok Sabha  Election Results 2019 here. Also Read - Narendra Modi's 'Internal Politics' Does Not Permit Him to Extend Invitation to Imran Khan For Oath Ceremony: Pakistan

While BJP has won the constituencies of Nanded by  40,148 votes, Jalna by 332,815 votes, and Dindori by 198,779 votes, Shiv Sena has won Hingoli by 275,103, Parbhani by 42,199, and Nashik seat by a margin of 291,180 votes. Aurangabad is the only seat which has been maintained by All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM). Also Read - Rahul Gandhi’s Offer to Resign Will be 'Suicidal' For All Social, Political Forces Battling Against Sangh Parivar: Lalu Prasad Yadav

Hingoli: This seat was won by Congress’ Rajeev Shankarrao Satav. In 2014, he had defeated Shiv Sena’s Wankhede Subhash Bapurao by a slender margin of 1,632 votes. For 2019 Lok Sabha polls, Congress retained Wankhede Subhash Bapurao and Sena fielded Hemant Patil.

Nanded: Congress leader and former Maharashtra Ashok Chavan had won the Nanded Lok Sabha constituency in 2014 Lok Sabha elections. Chavan had defeated BJP’s DB Patil by over 80, 000 votes. For 2019 Lok Sabha elections, BJP had fielded Pratap Patil Chikkalikar to take on Congress’ Ashok Chavan.

Parbhani: The parliamentary seat was won by Shiv Sena’s Jadhav Sanjay (Bandu) Haribhau in 2014 Lok Sabha elections. He had defeated NCP’s Bhambale Vijay Manikrao by over one lakh vote. For 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Sena retained Jadhav Sanjay (Bandu) Haribhau. CPI had fielded Rajan Ramchandra Kshirsagar, NCP nominated Rajesh Uttamrao Vitekar.

Jalna: BJP’s Danve Dadarao Patil had won the seat in 2014 Lok Sabha polls. Patil had defeated Congress’s Autade Vilas Keshavrao by over two lakh votes. This time also, BJP has pitted Patil against Cong’s Vilas Keshavrao Autade.

Aurangabad: Shiv Sena’s Chandrakant Khaire has held this seat since 1999. This year, he was pitted against Congress candidate Subhash Zambad. Surprisingly, it is the only seat where the AIMIM has triumphed over Shiv Sena which was trailing by a close margin 4492 of votes.

Dindori: Dindori was formed after the Presidential notification of delimitation of parliamentary constituencies of 2008. BJP’s Deoram Chavan had won the seat against the NCP’s Dr. Bharati Pravin Pawar in 2014 by over 250,000 votes. This time the seat witnessed a tough battle between Dr. Bharati Pravin Pawar of BJP and Dhanraj Haribhau Mahale of NCP with BJP prevailing over NCP. The CPI(M)’s Jeeva Pandu Gavit was also in the fray from the Dindori seat.

Nashik: This seat was earlier the bastion of Congress, but the Shiv Sena broke into their votes and soon the BJP and the NCP followed. The incumbent MP is Godse Hemant Tukaram of the Shiv Sena, who routed the NCP’s Chhagan Bhujbal in 2014. Godse has succeeded the seat this year by a margin of 291,180 votes.