The BJP could win 11 Lok Sabha seats in West Bengal, up from its 2014 tally of 2 seats, according to the exit poll conducted by Neta-NewsX. Also Read - 11 Doordarshan TV Shows Scheduled For Re-telecast Amid Lockdown- Check List

In 2014, the ruling Trinamool Congress bagged 34 out of the 42 Lok Sabha seats in West Bengal while the BJP managed only 2. Also Read - Chanakya TV Serial to Join The List of Reruns on Doordarshan- Check Details

“The BJP will get 11 seats, while the Trinamool Congress will get 29 and the Congress 2, down from its tally of 4 in 2014,” said the Neta-NewsX exit poll. Also Read - Allahabad HC Dismisses Plea Challenging PM Modi's Election From Varanasi LS Seat

In Bihar, the BJP is likely to win 9 out of the 17 seats it is contesting in the state. In 2014, it had won 22 seats. The Congress, on the other hand, may gain three seats and increase its tally to 5.

Out of the seven Lok Sabha seats in Delhi, which were all bagged by the BJP in 2014, the Congress may get 2 while the remaining 5 seats are likely to go the BJP’s way.

The Congress is also likely to snatch the lone Lok Sabha seat in Chandigarh from the grasp of the BJP.

The Congress and the BJP are likely to share the two Lok Sabha seats in Goa, which both went the saffron party’s way in 2014.

The BJP is also likely to suffer setbacks in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan and Uttrakhand, as per the Neta-NewsX exit poll.

However, there is unlikely to be any change in BJP’s stronghold in Himachal Pradesh (all 4 seats), Andaman and Nicobar Islands (1) and Jammu and Kashmir (2).